Pracownicy

prof. dr hab. Janina Kostkiewicz dyżury USOS

e-mail: janina.kostkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 22

 

prof. zw. dr hab. Stanisław Palka (profesor emerytowany) – dyżury USOS

e-mail: stanislaw.palka@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 25

 

prof. dr hab. Franciszek Wojciechowskidyżury USOS

e-mail: franciszek.wojciechowski@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 23

 

dr hab. Krystyna Ablewicz dyżury USOS

e-mail:  krystyna.ablewicz@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 25

 

dr hab. Bogusław Bieszczad dyżury USOS

e-mail: boguslaw.bieszczad@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 23

 

dr hab. Ewa Bobrowskadyżury USOS

e-mail: ewa.bobrowska@uj.edu.pl

te. 12 622 39 27

urlop naukowy

 

dr hab. Anna Gawełdyżury USOS

e-mail: anna.gawel@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 23

 

dr hab. Małgorzata Micheldyżury USOS

e-mail: malgorzata.michel@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 28

 

dr hab. Dorota Paulukdyżury USOS

e-mail: dorota.pauluk@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 22

 

dr hab. Anna Sajdak-Burskadyżury USOS

e-mail: a.sajdak@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 29

 

dr hab. Mariusz Sztukadyżury USOS

e-mail: sztuka@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 28

 

dr hab. Katarzyna Wrońskadyżury USOS

e-mail: katarzyna.wronska@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 26

 

dr Jacek Bylicadyżury USOS

e-mail: jacek.bylica@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 28

 

dr Beata Cyboran dyżury USOS

e-mail: beata.cyboran@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 27

 

dr Bożena Czerskadyżury USOS

e-mail: bozena.czerska@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 29

 

dr Anna Dąbrowskadyżury USOS

e-mail: anna.1.dabrowska@uj.edu.pl 

tel. 12 622 39 23

 

dr Renata Doniecdyżury USOS

e-mail: renata.doniec@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 27

 

dr Dorota Gierszewski dyżury USOS

e-mail: d.gierszewski@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 27

 

dr Beata Goladyżury USOS

e-mail: beata.gola@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 22

 

dr Bartłomiej Gołekdyżury USOS

e-mail: bartlomiej.golek@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 25

 

dr Paweł Grygieldyżury USOS

e-mail:

tel. 12 622 39 25

 

dr Łukasz Hajdukdyżury USOS

e-mail: lukasz.hajduk@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 27

 

dr Dominika Jagielskadyżury USOS

e-mail: dominika.skowronska@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 22

 

dr Julia Kluzowiczdyżury USOS

mail: julia.kluzowicz@uj.edu.pl 

tel. 12 622 39 27

 

dr Marek Kościelniak dyżury USOS

e-mail: marek.koscielniak@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 29

 

dr Justyna Kusztal dyżury USOS

e-mail: justyna.kusztal@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 29

 

dr Tomasz Leśdyżury USOS

e-mail: tomasz.les@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 25

 

dr Jolanta Mazurdyżury USOS

e-mail: jolanta.mazur@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 22

urlop

 

dr Lucas Mazur dyżury USOS

e-mail: lucas.mazur@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 28

 

dr Joanna Olszewska-Gniadekdyżury USOS

e-mail: j.olszewska-gniadek@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 27

 

dr Sylwia Opozda-Suderdyżury USOS

e-mail: sylwia.opozda@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 28

 

dr Barbara Ostafińska-Molikdyżury USOS

e-mail: b.ostafinska-molik@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 23

 

dr Renata Paterdyżury USOS

e-mail: renata.pater@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 26

 

dr Małgorzata Piaseckadyżury USOS

e-mail: malgorzata.piasecka@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 28

 

dr Krzysztof Polak dyżury USOS

e-mail: krzysztof.polak@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 29

 

dr Renata Sigvadyżury USOS

e-mail: renata.sigva@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 23

 

dr Barbara Smoterdużury USOS

e-mail: barbara.smoter@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 23

 

dr Katarzyna Smoterdużury USOS

e-mail: katarzyna.smoter@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 29

 

dr Agnieszka Sojkadużury w USOS

e-mail: a.sojka@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 25

 

dr Łukasz Szwejkadyżury USOS

e-mail: lszwejka@wp.pl

tel. 12 622 39 28

 

dr Magdalena Świgostdyżury USOS

e-mail: magdalena.swigost@uj.edu.p

tel. 12 622 39 29

 

dr Joanna Torowskadyżury USOS

e-mail: joanna.torowska@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 26

 

dr Małgorzata Turczyk dyżury USOS

e-mail: m.turczyk@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 25

 

dr Barbara Turlejskadyżury USOS

e-mail: barbara.turlejska@uj.edu.pl

tel. 12 622 39 25